My Rating System

 

A NOTE ABOUT MY RATING SYSTEM – The reviews on my blog are my own opinion, and yes I do love a lot of books. Some books I love may not be ones you are fond of, and some books you really like, I may not. People have different opinions.

I am not a professional reviewer – I am a kid who loves to read. I review books because I like it. I never get gifts or paid for what I do.
I do read books I do not care for but the vast majority of them do not make it on my blog. Because I want my blog to be about spreading the word about good books, if I read a book I don’t care for, I still write a review but email it to the author and give them the opportunity to have it published or not. Most authors ask me not to publish it but thank me for telling them my issues with the book. Trashing a book on my blog that someone worked really hard on is not something I want to do.

 

170 Responses to “My Rating System”

  1. Caroline September 1, 2011 at 11:51 am #

    I love your rating system! It’s so fun and creative with how much a bookworm would enjoy the book. Great blog too!

    • acorley84 January 20, 2014 at 11:25 pm #

      Is this available for other blogs? I would so love to use something other than your typical star rating system!!

      • thiskidreviewsbooks January 21, 2014 at 1:23 pm #

        I don’t mind if you use my idea, Ms. Corley! I have seen other bloggers use books and and others, library cards, so you can do whatever you think is best for your blog! Please come again! :D

      • Andrea Corley February 1, 2014 at 11:43 pm #

        How do you get your rating to your individual post?

      • thiskidreviewsbooks February 2, 2014 at 7:27 pm #

        I have separate images with the different rating numbers. :)

  2. Calista October 20, 2011 at 10:45 pm #

    Have you read the Percy Jackson Series and all of the other mythology books by Rick Riordan? I HIGHLY SUGGEST THEM!!!!

    • thiskidreviewsbooks October 21, 2011 at 7:37 am #

      I love Mr. Riordan’s books! My favorite book by him is “The Battle of The Labyrinth.” I read a bunch of his books! I reviewed some. Check them out!
      Erik :)

  3. Cissy March 27, 2012 at 1:21 pm #

    Hi , im a friend of L1234 , i do tae kwon do too. do u do tae kwon do because it’s on your website? i do tkd at J.W. Kim tkd in Denver,co.

    • thiskidreviewsbooks March 27, 2012 at 9:09 pm #

      I do train TKD! I have a red belt with a black stripe! The link to my Do Jang is at the bottom of my site :)

  4. shimmerworld September 16, 2012 at 2:02 pm #

    hey!
    I am just commenting to say I just found your blog and have linked it on my blog http://ilove2readbooks.wordpress.com/ its kina like yours but i am a girl! LOL !!!! If you have the time have a look at my blog

  5. Cam April 30, 2013 at 7:33 am #

    I highly suggest…. “The Missing” series by Margaret Peterson

    • Cam April 30, 2013 at 7:39 am #

      Also, I Suggest the Harry Potter series by J.K.Rowling

    • thiskidreviewsbooks May 5, 2013 at 9:33 am #

      I loved the Harry Potter books, but I wasn’t that fond of The Missing. Thanks for suggesting! Please come again!

  6. acorley84 January 21, 2014 at 4:50 pm #

    Is it some sort of widget or did you just copy and paste it?

    • thiskidreviewsbooks January 21, 2014 at 5:04 pm #

      The picture I use is just a free share clip art bookworm and I cut and pasted it together in paint to make the different ratings. It’s pretty easy to do and then you can customize it to whatever you want/need. If you decide to use my rating scale, just please say it came from me. :)

  7. acorley84 February 2, 2014 at 9:56 pm #

    I tried to crop it and save it but it saves the whole big picture!

    • thiskidreviewsbooks February 4, 2014 at 6:58 am #

      You can try saving the big picture, but then cropping parts as the ratings. (for example, crop the 1 bookworm, 2 bookworms, etc.)

  8. Hamish Blair (@kidsbookapedia) June 19, 2014 at 4:48 am #

    Erik, awesome rating system. BOOKWORMS! COOL!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Secret of the Water Knight « This Kid Reviews Books - June 8, 2011

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  2. Review of The Rogue Crew: A Tale of Redwall and a tribute to Brian Jacques « This Kid Reviews Books - June 10, 2011

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  3. Legwork « This Kid Reviews Books - July 6, 2011

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  4. HEY Batta Batta Swing! : The Wild Old Days of Baseball « This Kid Reviews Books - July 19, 2011

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  5. My Teacher is an Alien « This Kid Reviews Books - July 21, 2011

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  6. Word After Word After Word « This Kid Reviews Books - July 24, 2011

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  7. The Invention of Hugo Cabret « This Kid Reviews Books - July 26, 2011

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  8. Super Diaper Baby 2: The Invasion of the Potty Snatchers « This Kid Reviews Books - July 28, 2011

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  9. Frankie Pickle and the Pine Run 3000 « This Kid Reviews Books - July 30, 2011

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  10. The Quest of The Warrior Sheep « This Kid Reviews Books - August 21, 2011

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  11. The End of Infinity by Matt Myklusch « This Kid Reviews Books - August 9, 2012

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  12. Mikey the Vampire Monkey 1: The Beginning of Mikey By Mike Gasaway « This Kid Reviews Books - September 19, 2012

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  13. Two Great Graphic Novel Series from Papercutz « This Kid Reviews Books - December 10, 2012

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  14. Sir Kaye the Boy Knight (Book 1) The Knighting of Sir Kaye by Don M. Winn « This Kid Reviews Books - December 12, 2012

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  15. Cracking the Code: Spreading Rumors by Kris Yankee « This Kid Reviews Books - January 14, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  16. The Fellowship for Alien Detection by Kevin Emerson « This Kid Reviews Books - January 23, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  17. Picture Books Everywhere! « This Kid Reviews Books - February 20, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  18. Vin and the Dorky Duet by Maggie Lyons | This Kid Reviews Books - February 27, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  19. Seed Savers Book 2 – Lilly by S. Smith | This Kid Reviews Books - March 4, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  20. The Circle of Tivedon By Ryan Shorten | This Kid Reviews Books - March 12, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  21. Page not found | This Kid Reviews Books - March 25, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  22. 47 Reviews Today! Including Lotto’s Super-Awesome Unbelievable Park Adventure and It’s a Catastrophe! | This Kid Reviews Books - April 1, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  23. Triple Play! | This Kid Reviews Books - April 3, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  24. Leaf and the Long Ice by Jo Marshall | This Kid Reviews Books - April 8, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  25. Double Review: Lizzy Speare and the Cursed Tomb and Chase Danger Book #2! | This Kid Reviews Books - April 10, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  26. It’s Weird to Grow a Beard! By Neal Fox | This Kid Reviews Books - April 15, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  27. Chase Tinker & The House of Magic By Malia Ann Haberman | This Kid Reviews Books - April 17, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  28. Happy Earth Day! Zombie-Kids Go Green by Julia Dweck | This Kid Reviews Books - April 22, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  29. Robbie Knightley (Hat City Middle School Series – book 2) by Lauren Baratz-Logsted | This Kid Reviews Books - April 24, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  30. All Hallows Eve Vs. Fantômas Books 1 and 2 by David Eveleigh | This Kid Reviews Books - April 29, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  31. Dreamwalkers Part One By D.M. Andrews | This Kid Reviews Books - May 1, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  32. The Last of the Really Great Whangdoodles by Julie Andrews Edwards | This Kid Reviews Books - May 6, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  33. Inspector Rumblepants and the case of The Golden Haggis by Mike Blyth | This Kid Reviews Books - May 8, 2013

    [...] My Rating System [...]

  34. Veggie’s Bully by C. Jovan Williams | This Kid Reviews Books - May 15, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  35. MageFable by Heimdall Thunderhammer | This Kid Reviews Books - May 20, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  36. For the Love of Petey by Mary Beth Dennis | This Kid Reviews Books - May 22, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  37. Audie the Angel and the Angel Army By Erika Kathryn | This Kid Reviews Books - May 27, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  38. Dr. Fixit’s Malicious Machine by Jessica Rising | This Kid Reviews Books - May 29, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  39. Perfect Picture Book Friday! Three Hens and a Peacock By Lester L. Laminack | This Kid Reviews Books - June 7, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  40. Taylor Davis and the Flame of Findul By Michelle Isenhoff | This Kid Reviews Books - June 12, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  41. Double Review! Alice Parker and the Sound of the Silent (Book #4) by Nicola Palmer and Sinking Deeper OR My Questionable Decision to Invent a Sea Monster by Steve Vernon | This Kid Reviews Books - June 17, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  42. Seventh Grade (ALIEN!) Hero by K.L. Pickett | This Kid Reviews Books - June 19, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  43. Lucy the Wonder Weenie by Nina Clark and Horace the Tortoise At the Water’s Edge by Krystal Russell! | This Kid Reviews Books - June 21, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  44. The Enchanted River Race by Caldric Blackwell | This Kid Reviews Books - June 24, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  45. Jump Boys: SOS by Alex Banks | This Kid Reviews Books - June 25, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  46. The Lost Treasure of Lincoln County: A Great American Adventure by Nancy Sifford Alana | This Kid Reviews Books - June 26, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  47. Spanky: A Soldier’s Son by S. L. LaNeve | This Kid Reviews Books - June 28, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  48. The Smurf Anthology #1 by Peyo | This Kid Reviews Books - July 1, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  49. The Schoolies by Ellen Crimi-Trent – WIN A Set of Schoolies! | This Kid Reviews Books - July 3, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  50. The Monstore By Tara Lazar | This Kid Reviews Books - July 5, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  51. Sticks, Stones, and Dragon Bones II by Evelyn Ink | This Kid Reviews Books - July 16, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  52. The Caterpillar and The Stone By Erec Stebbins | This Kid Reviews Books - July 17, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  53. Sir Nathan and the Clammy Calamity (A Somewhat Silly Story Book #3) by Mark Simon Smith | This Kid Reviews Books - July 18, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  54. Return to Cardamom; the Adventures Of Caramel Cardamom Book #2 by Julie Anne Grasso | This Kid Reviews Books - July 19, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  55. The Lonely Princess by Matthew Barron | This Kid Reviews Books - July 23, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  56. Sidekicked by John David Anderson, Plus Interview and GIVEAWAY!!! | This Kid Reviews Books - July 24, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  57. Rather Unpleasant Cautionary Tales For Ill-Mannered And Immoderate Children by Ima Bratt | This Kid Reviews Books - July 26, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  58. The Very Fairy Princess Takes the Stage by Julie Andrews Edwards and Emma Walton Hamilton | This Kid Reviews Books - July 29, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  59. The Fallen Pharaoh by SW Lothian and Sidekicked WINNER! | This Kid Reviews Books - July 30, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  60. The Reinvention of Edison Thomas by Jacqueline Houtman | This Kid Reviews Books - July 31, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  61. A Tenrec Named Trey (and other odd lettered animals that like to play) by Kenny Coogan | This Kid Reviews Books - August 2, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  62. The Gubbins Club: The Legend of Charlie’s Gold (Volume 1) by Melinda Taliancich Falgoust | This Kid Reviews Books - August 5, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  63. Doom & Gloom (Book 1) by M.J. Shaughnessy | This Kid Reviews Books - August 7, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  64. Andy Smithson: Blast of the Dragon’s Fury, Book 1 By L. R. W. Lee | This Kid Reviews Books - August 9, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  65. The Garden of My Imaan by Farhana Zia | This Kid Reviews Books - August 10, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  66. The Golden Sword (The Camelot Inheritance Book 1) by Rosie Morgan | This Kid Reviews Books - August 12, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  67. J.J. Bear by Tosca Schauer | This Kid Reviews Books - August 16, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  68. Playing With Fire by Bruce Hale and GIVEAWAY!!! | This Kid Reviews Books - August 19, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  69. Audie the Angel and the Aging Plague (Book 2 in the Angel Archives) by Erika Kathryn | This Kid Reviews Books - August 21, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  70. Sun Moon Daughter by David D. Fix | This Kid Reviews Books - August 23, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  71. Carnivores by Aaron Reynolds and Dan Santat and A GIVEAWAY!!! | This Kid Reviews Books - August 26, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  72. Spy Factory #1: My School is a Spy Factory by Steven Stickler | This Kid Reviews Books - August 27, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  73. The Bubble Collector by Vikram Madan | This Kid Reviews Books - August 30, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  74. One More Candle by Merry Susiarjo | This Kid Reviews Books - September 2, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  75. THE CONTAGIOUS COLORS OF MUMPLEY MIDDLE SCHOOL By Fowler DeWitt | This Kid Reviews Books - September 4, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  76. Chupacabra by Roland Smith | This Kid Reviews Books - September 5, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  77. Lifetime: The Amazing Numbers in Animal Lives by Lola M. Schaefer | This Kid Reviews Books - September 6, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  78. Choose Your Own Path: Quest for the Dragon’s Treasure by Gerry Gaston | This Kid Reviews Books - September 9, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  79. ZiTS: Chillaxby by Jerry Scott and Jim Borgman | This Kid Reviews Books - September 16, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  80. Leah’s Voice by Lori DeMonia | This Kid Reviews Books - September 18, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  81. The 39 Clues: Unstoppable Book 1: Nowhere to Run by Jude Watson | This Kid Reviews Books - September 23, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  82. All Hallows Eve vs. Fantómas III: Kiss and Live to Tell and 3 Chimps and a Chump Comic by David Eveleigh | This Kid Reviews Books - September 25, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  83. Sir Princess Petra’s Talent by Diane Mae Robinson GIVEAWAY | This Kid Reviews Books - October 5, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  84. A Boy and His Bike by Harry Breiner | This Kid Reviews Books - October 9, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  85. Secret Doors: The Challenge by Brian Meeks | This Kid Reviews Books - October 12, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  86. Otis Dooda: Strange but True by Ellen Potter | This Kid Reviews Books - October 14, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  87. I Write My Own Story by Nina Suess | This Kid Reviews Books - October 15, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  88. Mandy by Julie Andrews Edwards | This Kid Reviews Books - October 16, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  89. Double Vision: Code Name 711 by F.T. Bradley Review and Giveaway! | This Kid Reviews Books - October 21, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  90. Iggy Loomis, Superkid in Training by | This Kid Reviews Books - November 11, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  91. Review! Nickel Bay Nick by Dean Pitchford | This Kid Reviews Books - November 18, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  92. Book tour! Seed Savers Book 3: Heirloom by S. Smith | This Kid Reviews Books - November 19, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  93. More Cheese, Please! by Tiffany Strelitz-Haber | This Kid Reviews Books - November 21, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  94. 2 Great Action/Adventure Reads! | This Kid Reviews Books - November 25, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  95. Book Blog Tour! Why Kimba Saved the World by Meg Welch Dendler | This Kid Reviews Books - November 26, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  96. Granpa Guff and the Pasta Wars by G. Guff | This Kid Reviews Books - November 27, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  97. What to Do with Thanksgiving Leftovers (A.K.A. Recipe by Angela Petrella & Michaelanne Petrella) | This Kid Reviews Books - November 29, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  98. Chase Tinker and The House of Secrets by Malia Ann Haberman | This Kid Reviews Books - December 2, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  99. Review & Giveaway! I Even Funnier by James Patterson and Chris Grabenstein | This Kid Reviews Books - December 4, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  100. The Night Riders by Mark Furie | This Kid Reviews Books - December 11, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  101. The Super Spies and the Cat Lady Killer by Lisa Orchard | This Kid Reviews Books - December 16, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  102. Sticks, Stones, & Dragon Bones: Book 3 by Evelyn Ink | This Kid Reviews Books - December 19, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  103. Talonridge (MageFable #2) by Heimdall Thunderhammer | This Kid Reviews Books - December 21, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  104. Love, Hugs, and Hope: When Scary Things Happen by Christy Monson | This Kid Reviews Books - December 23, 2013

    […] My Rating System […]

  105. Taylor Davis and the Clash of Kingdoms by Michelle Isenhoff | This Kid Reviews Books - January 6, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  106. Spirit Animals Book 2: Hunted by Maggie Stiefvater | This Kid Reviews Books - January 7, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  107. ChinAlive by Bob Jonas | This Kid Reviews Books - January 8, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  108. Julie Black Belt: The Belt of Fire by Oliver Chin | This Kid Reviews Books - January 13, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  109. Summer of the Woods by Steven K Smith | This Kid Reviews Books - January 15, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  110. Jordan and the Dreadful Golem by Karen Goldman | This Kid Reviews Books - January 20, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  111. Multicultural Children’s Book Day: Celebrating Diversity in Children’s Literature! | This Kid Reviews Books - January 22, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  112. Rebels of the Kasbah by Joe O’Neill | This Kid Reviews Books - January 27, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  113. Andy Smithson and the Venom of the Serpent’s Cunning – Blog Tour! | This Kid Reviews Books - January 28, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  114. Wesley the Zombie Book 1: Rrrrrrggggle! by Monsieur J and Mister F | This Kid Reviews Books - January 30, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  115. Bad Kitty – Drawn to Trouble by Nick Bruel | This Kid Reviews Books - February 3, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  116. Wanderville by Wendy McClure | This Kid Reviews Books - February 10, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  117. Monkey Me by Timothy Roland | This Kid Reviews Books - February 12, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  118. Frank and his Friend: Special Collectors Editon by Clarence ‘Otis’ Dooley | This Kid Reviews Books - February 17, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  119. Dinosaurs: Amazing Animal Kingdom Series by Emma Child | This Kid Reviews Books - February 24, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  120. The Wavering Werewolf: A Monsterrific Tale by David Lubar | This Kid Reviews Books - February 26, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  121. Hank of Twin Rivers: Journey of Change M. C. Arvanitis | This Kid Reviews Books - March 24, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  122. Almost Super by Marion Jensen | This Kid Reviews Books - March 26, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  123. Project X-Calibur by Greg Pace | This Kid Reviews Books - April 2, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  124. The Pigeon Needs a Bath by Mo Willems Review and GIVEAWAY!!! | This Kid Reviews Books - April 7, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  125. Poetry Picks For April – National Poetry Month! | This Kid Reviews Books - April 16, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  126. Blog Tour! Odin’s Promise by Sandy Brehl | This Kid Reviews Books - April 21, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  127. Supernatural Hero by Eran Gadot | This Kid Reviews Books - April 23, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  128. Sneezle Beezle (He Runs on Diesel) by Bruce Laybourn | This Kid Reviews Books - April 27, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  129. When I Grow Up I Want To Be… by Wigu Publishing | This Kid Reviews Books - April 28, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  130. The Girl Who Heard Colors by Marie Harris | This Kid Reviews Books - April 29, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  131. Papercutz Classics Illustrated – The Sea Wolf by Jack London | This Kid Reviews Books - April 30, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  132. Dinosaurs #1 In The Beginning by Plumeri and Bloz | This Kid Reviews Books - May 1, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  133. Wrath of the Caid: Book 2 in the Red Hand Adventures by Joe O’Neill | This Kid Reviews Books - May 7, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  134. My Fingerpaint Masterpiece by Sherrill S. Cannon | This Kid Reviews Books - May 8, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  135. Book Review! The Mystery of the Missing Ming by Anne Loader McGee | This Kid Reviews Books - May 14, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  136. Book Review! The Conjunction of the Realms by Sandra Alex | This Kid Reviews Books - May 21, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  137. Book Review! Lobo Visits the Barnyard or Lobo visita la granja by C.L. Murphy | This Kid Reviews Books - May 22, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  138. Vacation Hiro by Meg Welch Dendler | This Kid Reviews Books - May 25, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  139. The Hero’s Guide to Being an Outlaw by Christopher Healy: Blog Tour & Giveaway! | This Kid Reviews Books - May 26, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  140. Guest Book Review! Minnie in Paris by Sheila Sweeny Higginson and a Prize Pack Giveaway! | This Kid Reviews Books - May 28, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  141. Another Day as Emily by Eileen Spinelli | This Kid Reviews Books - June 3, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  142. Book Review! Time Square: The Shift by S.W. Lothian | This Kid Reviews Books - June 4, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  143. Please Don’t Tell My Parents I Am A Supervillain by Richard Roberts | This Kid Reviews Books - June 11, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  144. All Hallows Eve is BACK with 2 New Episodes! | This Kid Reviews Books - June 12, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  145. Book Review! The Meaning of Maggie by Megan Jean Sovern | This Kid Reviews Books - June 18, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  146. It’s NOT Just A Dog by Pam Torres – Book Review & Blog Tour! We have prizes! | This Kid Reviews Books - June 20, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  147. Wish You Weren’t by Sherrie Petersen | This Kid Reviews Books - July 11, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  148. Rayne Shines by Bonnie Ferrante | This Kid Reviews Books - July 26, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  149. The Tail of a Boy Named Harvey by Gregory E. Bray | This Kid Reviews Books - August 6, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

  150. Greenhorn by Anna Olswanger and Audubon Zoo WINNERS!! | This Kid Reviews Books - August 18, 2014

    […] My Rating System […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,216 other followers

%d bloggers like this: